Chairs Emeritus Oliver C. Henkel, Jr. John F. Lewis Julien L. McCall Forrest D. Hayes Glenn R. Brown Jon H. Outcalt Henry F. Eaton† K.K. Sullivan Thomas W. Adler Thomas C. Stevens David S. Goodman Officers CHAIR James A. Ratner* Chairman of the Board Forest City Realty Trust PRESIDENT & CEO Art J. Falco* President & CEO Playhouse Square Foundation VICECHAIR,COMMUNITYENGAGEMENT&EDUCATION Mark Ross* Lake Erie Market Managing Partner PwC VICE CHAIR, DEVELOPMENT Amy G. Brady* Chief Information Officer KeyBank VICE CHAIR, FINANCE Heather Lennox* Partner-in-Charge, Cleveland Office Jones Day VICE CHAIR, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS Paul J. Dolan* Chairman & CEO Cleveland Indians VICE CHAIR, NOMINATING & GOVERNANCE Lawrence H. Hatch* Managing Director - Regional Director Glenmede CO-VICE CHAIRS, REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT Daniel P. Walsh* Chief Executive Officer Citymark Capital Neil C. Weinberger* President JND Properties, LLC VICE CHAIR, SALES & MARKETING Christopher M. Connor* VICE CHAIR, STRATEGIC PLANNING Kurt C. Treu* Business & Executive Growth Coach SECRETARY/TREASURER Brent D. Ballard* Managing Partner Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP Board Members Terry Adelman Thomas W. Adler* Playhouse Square Real Estate Services Himanshu Amin Managing Partner Amin, Turocy & Watson, LLP Warren E. Anderson* President The Anderson-DuBose Company John D. Andrica Managing Director Union Partners LLC Ronald M. Berkman, Ph.D. President Cleveland State University Rick Buoncore Managing Partner MAI Capital Management Paul H. Carleton Managing Director Carleton McKenna & Co., LLC Scott Chaikin* Executive Chairman Dix & Eaton John G. Chapman, Sr.* Retired Partner, consultant to Deloitte LLP Gwenay Coniglio President The Coniglio Company Richard H. Fearon Vice Chairman & Chief Financial & Planning Officer Eaton Uleto Fuentes VP Audit, Compliance & Enterprise Risk Management Parker Hannifin Corporation David S. Goodman* Partner Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP Amy C. Held VicePresident,CorporateStrategy&Development The J.M. Smucker Co. A.J. Hyland David Jacobs* President & COO Oswald Companies Alex Johnson, Ph.D. President Cuyahoga Community College 14 BoardofTrustees Playhouse Square as of July 1, 2017 Photo: Broadway producer Jeffrey Seller and Jim Ratner at the 2016 Chairman’s Dinner.